Terms of Service

Privacy

The website of Taidong Group Co Ltd is abbreviated as Taidong website.


Exception

We are not responsible for the influence caused by improperusing the information in this website,orincompleteness of the information released here

We are not responsible for the legal dispute and result caused by information released by hyperlink of this website


Law applicable

Taidong website is applicable to laws, restriction and protection of China.In particular, any information in the website and any usage of the website is applicable for Chinese law. Therefore, please do not release any improper information in the website according to Chinese Laws.


Terms of usgae

This website is for the purpose of releasing publicity material by Taidong. Users must accept the terms and agreement beforebefore you browse ,read and use the website. Beware that you must read this agreement at first, and if you use and browse the website, it means that you have already read , understood and accepted the agreement and terms


According to the agreement and terms, and your local law, Taidong Group authorizes the user the non-exclusive , non-transferable, personal, limited right to browse , use and display the material of the website

服务条款Terms of Service

隐私政策

本网站太东集团有限公司网站简称为太东网站。


免责

太东网站对太东集团有限公司解释的全面性,以及用户因使用本解释的任何影响不负责任。

由于与太东网站链接的其它网站所造成之个人资料泄露及由此而导致的任何法律争议和后果。


适用法律

太东网站节点一切运作均受中国法律约束和保护。特别提醒使用太东网站的用户,无论您在使用太东网站的哪一个节点服务,您的行为都将受到中国法律的约束,因此请您不要发布不适当的信息。


使用条款

本网站是由太东集团有限公司提供的宣传材料,用户必须接受本协议的所有服务条款及约定。在您访问、浏览或使用本网站前,请仔细阅读本协议。您对本网站的访问或使用意味着您已经阅读,理解并同意接受下列条款和约定。


根据本协议的条款和规定, 以及当地所有适用的法律和法规,太东集团有限公司授予您非独家的,不可转让的,个人的,有限权利的访问、使用和展示本网站及其资料。